Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Student Recital Calendar
txstatepresents.com

txstatepresents

Student Recital Calendar


CLICK HERE FOR THE VIEWING ROOM

Graduate Recital | Valdonne Arffa
Tuesday, February 1, 6 – 7 p.m.

Senior Recital | Cutter González | Storyteller: A Senior Horn Recital
Friday, February 4, 8 – 9 p.m.

Senior Recital | Emily Laque
Sunday, February 6, 8 – 9 p.m.

Hill Country Youth Chorus | It's Celebration Time Again!
Monday, February 14, 6:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Graduate Recital | Boran Zhao
Tuesday, February 15, 6 – 7 p.m.

Guest Artist | Unheard-of-Ensemble
Thursday, February 17, 8 – 9 p.m.

Musician's Forum
Thursday, February 24, 6:30 – 7:15 p.m.

Somos Musicos
Thursday, February 24, 7:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Graduate Recital | Rachel Larsen
Friday, February 25, 6 – 7 p.m.

Junior Recital | Hannah O. Kim
Sunday, February 27, 8 – 9 p.m.

Graduate Recital | Derek Thigpen
Sunday, March 6, 6 – 7 p.m.

Junior Recital | Daniel Rodriguez
Wednesday, March 23, 8 – 9 p.m.

Musician's Forum
Thursday, March 24, 6:30 – 7:15 p.m.

Somos Musicos
Thursday, March 24, 7:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Senior Recital | Abraham Villarreal | Wake Up
Sunday, March 27, 6 – 7 p.m.

Studio Recital | Cello
Monday, March 28, 8 – 9 p.m.

France Composers' Celebration Concert I
Tuesday, March 29, 6 – 7 p.m.

France Composers' Celebration Concert II
Tuesday, March 29, 8 – 9 p.m.

Graduate Recital | Maryssa Chartier
Saturday, April 2, 2 – 3 p.m.

Senior Recital | Matthew Moore
Saturday, April 2, 4 – 5 p.m.

Senior Recital | Alisson Pasaol
Saturday, April 2, 6 – 7 p.m.

Mysterium for New Music Ensemble
Sunday, April 3, 8 – 9 p.m.

Texas State Youth Outreach Joint Concert
Monday, April 4, 6:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Junior Recital | Brett Lair
Tuesday, April 5, 8 – 9 p.m.

Musician's Forum
Thursday, April 7, 6:30 – 7:15 p.m.

Somos Musicos
Thursday, April 7, 7:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Graduate Recital | Esther Park
Friday, April 8, 8 – 9 p.m.

Graduate Recital | Jamie Mager
Saturday, April 9, Noon – 1 p.m.

Senior Recital | Joshua Salmon
Saturday, April 9, 2 – 3 p.m.

Senior Recital | Korrigan Korthauer
Saturday, April 9, 4 – 5 p.m.

Senior Recital | Mae Stevens
Saturday, April 9, 6 – 7 p.m.

FunKey Piano Project Recital
Sunday, April 10, 2 – 3 p.m.

Senior Recital | Erik Gamez | Tenor Excursions
Sunday, April 10, 6 – 7 p.m.

Senior Recital | Rhiannon O'Brien
Sunday, April 10, 8 – 9 p.m.

Studio Recital | String
Monday, April 11, 6 – 7 p.m.

Graduate Recital | Dexter Zabriskie
Monday, April 11, 8 – 9 p.m.

Graduate Recital | Troy Kaufman | In the Pocket
Wednesday, April 13, 8 – 9 p.m.

Junior Recital | Tiana Moritz
Friday, April 15, 6 – 7 p.m.

Graduate Recital |Emmit Ghourley
Saturday, April 16, 2 – 3 p.m.

Senior Recital | Edgar Blandon
Saturday, April 16, 4 – 5 p.m.

Graduate Recital | Kailey Johnson
Saturday, April 16, 6 – 7 p.m.

Studio Recital | Flute
Thursday, April 21, 6 – 7 p.m.

Junior Recital | Devin Stone
Friday, April 22, 6 – 7 p.m.

Senior Recital | Mason Fuller | Reflection
Saturday, April 23, Noon – 1 p.m.

String Project Concert
Wednesday, April 27, 6 – 7 p.m.

Junior Recital | Anthony Pacheco
Thursday, April 28, 6 – 7 p.m.

Senior Recital | Paiton Seals
Friday, April 29, 6 – 7 p.m.

Graduate Recital | Sze Yin Wong
Saturday, April 30, Noon – 1 p.m.

Senior Recital | Joseph Hernandez-Andrades
Saturday, April 30, 2 – 3 p.m.

Graduate String Quartet
Saturday, April 30, 4 – 5 p.m.

Senior Recital | Christine Ashbaugh
Saturday, April 30, 6 – 7 p.m.

Graduate Recital | Toni Torres
Saturday, April 30, 8 – 9 p.m.

Hill Country Youth Chorus Spring Concert
Monday, May 16, 6:30 – 7:30 p.m.